Here is the schedule for the Astros ALCS games, the NLCS, and the World Series

HOUSTON, TX - OCTOBER 15: Ryan Pressly #55 of the Houston Astros celebrates a victory in game one of the 2021 American League Championship Series against the Boston Red Sox at Minute Maid Park on October 15, 2021 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Billie Weiss/Boston Red Sox/Getty Images)
HOUSTON, TX - OCTOBER 15: Ryan Pressly #55 of the Houston Astros celebrates a victory in game one of the 2021 American League Championship Series against the Boston Red Sox at Minute Maid Park on October 15, 2021 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Billie Weiss/Boston Red Sox/Getty Images) (2021 Billie Weiss/Boston Red Sox)

Scroll down for the dates and times you’ll be able to watch the remaining ALCS games.

Below that, you’ll find the National League Championship Series schedule which pits the Atlanta Braves against the Los Angeles Dodgers.

And we’re not ones to try to jinx anything, so let’s just say whatever two teams make it to the World Series will play Game 1 on Oct. 26. That schedule is also below.


AMERICAN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES (Best of 7)

Friday, Oct. 15 ALCS Game 1 (FOX) - Red Sox at Astros (Minute Maid Park) - FINAL SCORE: Astros win 5-4

Saturday, Oct. 16 ALCS Game 2 (FOX or FS1) - Red Sox at Astros (Minute Maid Park) - FINAL SCORE: Red Sox win 9-5

Monday, Oct. 18 (7:08 p.m. CT) ALCS Game 3 (FS1) - Astros at Red Sox (Fenway Park)

Tuesday, Oct. 19 (7:08 p.m. CT) ALCS Game 4 (FS1) - Astros at Red Sox (Fenway Park)

Wednesday, Oct. 20 (4:08 p.m. CT) ALCS Game 5 (FS1) - Astros at Red Sox (Fenway Park)

If needed....

Friday, Oct. 22 (7:08 p.m. CT) ALCS Game 6 (FS1) - Red Sox at Astros (Minute Maid Park)

Saturday, Oct. 23 (7:08 p.m. CT) ALCS Game 7 (FOX or FS1) - Red Sox at Astros (Minute Maid Park)


NATIONAL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES (Best of 7)

Saturday, Oct. 16 NLCS Game 1 (TBS) - Dodgers at Braves (Truist Park) - FINAL SCORE: Braves win 3-2

Sunday, Oct. 17 NLCS Game 2 (TBS) - Dodgers at Braves (Truist Park) - FINAL SCORE: Braves win 5-4

Tuesday, Oct. 19 (4:08 p.m. CT) NLCS Game 3 (TBS) - Braves at Dodgers (Dodger Stadium)

Wednesday, Oct. 20 (7:08 p.m. CT) NLCS Game 4 (TBS) - Braves at Dodgers (Dodger Stadium)

If needed....

Thursday, Oct. 21 (7:08 p.m. CT) NLCS Game 5 (TBS) - Braves at Dodgers (Dodger Stadium)

Saturday, Oct. 23 (4:08 p.m. CT) NLCS Game 6 (TBS) - Dodgers at Braves (Truist Park)

Sunday, Oct. 24 (6:38 p.m. CT) NLCS Game 7 (TBS) - Dodgers at Braves (Truist Park)


WORLD SERIES (Best of 7)

Tuesday, Oct. 26 World Series Game 1 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Oct. 27 World Series Game 2 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Thursday, Oct. 28 Travel Day

Friday, Oct. 29 World Series Game 3 (FOX)

Saturday, Oct. 30 World Series Game 4 (FOX)

If needed....

Sunday, Oct. 31 World Series Game 5 (FOX)

Monday, Nov. 1 Travel Day

Tuesday, Nov. 2 World Series Game 6 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Nov. 3 World Series Game 7 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)