Astros, Mariners ALDS Games 3, 4, times are set

Astros lead ALDS 1-0

Houston Astros designated hitter Yordan Alvarez (44) celebrates with teammates after his three-run, walkoff home run against the Seattle Mariners during the ninth inning in Game 1 of an American League Division Series baseball game in Houston,Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022. (AP Photo/David J. Phillip) (David J. Phillip, Copyright 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved)

HOUSTON – The Astros and Mariners ALDS game times have been announced by the Major League Baseball.

Game 1 was a thriller as the Astros rallied for an 8-7 win thanks to a three-run walk off home run from Yordan Alvarez.

The series resumes with Game 2 at Minute Maid Park on Thursday at 2:37 p.m.

The remaining schedule is set as the series will then shift to Seattle this weekend.

Game 3: Saturday 3:07 p.m. Central / 1:07 p.m. Pacific at T-Mobile Park

Game 4: Sunday 2:07 p.m. Central/ 12:07 p.m. Pacific at T-Mobile Park

Game 5: Monday 4:07 p.m. Central (if necessary) at Minute Maid Park

For all of your expanded Astros playoff coverage tune in on air at KPRC 2, and on your mobile devices at Click2houston.com and KPRC2+ throughout the postseason