GIVING THANKS: KPRC 2 anchors, reporters share notes of gratitude in 2022

KPRC 2 anchors and reporters share what they are most grateful for in 2022 (KPRC/

This Thanksgiving week, we posed the question to members of our KPRC 2 team -- What are you thankful for this year?

Below you’ll see their answers, but we also want to hear from you. Tell us what you are most thankful for in 2022 in the comments section at the bottom of this article.

RELATED: KPRC 2 Insiders share what they are thankful for this year

Keith Garvin, KPRC 2 anchor


Sofia Ojeda, KPRC 2 anchor

Khambrel Marshall, KPRC 2 meteorologist and “Houston Newsmakers” host

Haley Hernandez, KPRC 2 health reporter

Amy Davis, KPRC 2 investigative reporter

Anavid Reyes, KPRC 2 traffic expert

Mario Diaz, KPRC 2 investigative reporter

Lauren Kelly, Houston Life reporter

Frank Billingsley, KPRC 2 chief meteorologist

Syan Rhodes, KPRC 2 anchor/reporter

Cathy Hernandez, KPRC 2 reporter

Danielle Grossman, KPRC 2 reporter

Anthony Yanez, KPRC 2 meteorologist

Brandon Walker, KPRC 2 reporter

Joel Eisenbaum, KPRC 2 investigative reporter

Zach Lashway, KPRC 2 reporter

Derrick Shore, Houston Life host

Randy McIlvoy, KPRC 2 sports director

Melanie Camp, Houston Life reporter

Brittany Jeffers, KPRC 2 reporter

Bryce Newberry, KPRC 2 reporter

Justin Stapleton, KPRC 2 meteorologist