2020 Preseason All-VYPE Private School Volleyball Team

(Copyright (c) 2020 VYPE - All rights reserved)

Welcome to the 2020 volleyball season. What a weird offseason it was for everyone. No club tournaments to travel to, limited training available but what that means is everyone should be fresh for the 2020 campaign.

Over the past few weeks VYPE has previewed 10 private school teams. So, now it is time to reveal the 2020 All-VYPE Private School team.

Order Magazine - CLICK HERE

Purchase Photos - CLICK HERE

Preseason Player of the Year

Bria Woodard,Episcopal (Howard)


Outside Hitter
Laci Gratkowski, St. John XXIII (Texas A&M-Corpus Christi)

Bailey Hanner, Fort Bend Christian Academy

Sophia Keene, Concordia Lutheran (Baylor)


Toyosi Onabanjo, St. Agnes

Cimone Woodard, Episcopal (Texas A&M)


Brooke Frazier, Concordia Lutheran (Texas A&M)


Blaire Moreland, St. John XXIII (West Texas A&M)


Sania Petties, Episcopal (Mississippi State)


Outside Hitter
Sophie Agee, St. Agnes

Taelor Whatley, Rosehill Christian

Sydney Whitfield, Concordia Lutheran


AJ Harrell, The John Cooper School

Morgan Perkins, Episcopal (Oklahoma)

Kiersten Lin, Lutheran South


Haley Muse, Faith West


Alexis Bodunrin, Frassati Catholic

Honorable Mention

Aimee Arash-Ajayi, Northland Christian

Beryl Bjork, Faith West

Haley Black, Episcopal

Janelle Padilla, Frassati Catholic

Julia Sauvageau, Second Baptist

Kayleigh Schultea, St. Pius X

Sydney Shupak, St. Pius X

Christina Vigil, Northland Christian