Travis Scott’s Astroworld music lineup announced

These are the music acts headed to the Astroworld festival in Houston

HOUSTON – The much-anticipated Astroworld music festival fronted by Houston’s own Travis Scott has announced a full lineup of musical guests.

The star-studded lineup includes:

  • 21 Savage
  • Baby Keem
  • Bad Bunny
  • BIA
  • Chief Keef
  • Don Toliver
  • Earth, Wind & Fire
  • Houston All-Stars
  • Lil Baby
  • Master P
  • Roddy Ricch
  • Sheck Wes
  • Sofaygo
  • SZA
  • Teezo Touchdown
  • Toro Y Moi
  • Tame Impala
  • Young Thug
  • Yves Tumor

RELATED: All 100,000 of Travis Scott’s Astroworld Festival tickets sell out in 30 minutes

Travis Scott himself will also perform during Astroworld weekend.

The festival also announced a limited number of two-day general admission tickets are available for the 2021 event starting at $349.99. Tickets are said to be extremely limited.

Astroworld became the only major music festival to sell out in advance with no lineup, according to a news release. They were sold out within an hour after the first announcement earlier in May.

The festival will take place at NRG Park from Nov. 5-6.

What do you think of the new lineup? Let us know in the comments below!

About the Author:

A graduate of the University of Houston-Downtown, Ana moved to H-Town from sunny southern California in 2015. In 2020, she joined the KPRC 2 digital team as an intern. Ana is a self-proclaimed coffee connoisseur, a catmom of 2, and an aquarium enthusiast. In her spare time, she's an avid video gamer and loves to travel.