Beyonce drops surprise album overnight

The 14-track self titled album now available on iTunes

Headline Goes Here

HOUSTON - Houston's own Beyonce gave her fans a holiday treat early Friday morning. With no warning, the pop star released a brand new album.

The  14-track album is called BEYONCE.

It is described as a "visual album."   In fact, each track comes with at least on video. In all, there are 17 videos you can enjoy.

Beyonce's husband, Jay-Z, and baby, Blue Ivy, are also on the album.

Here is the full list of tracks:

1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Copyright 2013 by All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.