NASA's next ISS crew discusses upcoming mission

Photo does not have a caption

HOUSTON – The next International Space Station mission will take place July 20.

The crew members sat down to discuss the mission Friday. Members include Drew Morgan of NASA, Alexander Skvortsov of Roscosmos and Luca Parmitano of the European Space Agency. 

The crew is scheduled to launch to the space station aboard the Soyuz MS-13 spacecraft from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 11:25 am CT on the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 Moon landing.

They will join NASA astronauts Christina Koch and Nick Hague and station commander.