Seen on Houston Life

If you're looking for something you saw on the show, check the links below!

Monday, September 16

Friday, September 13

Thursday, September 12

Wednesday, September 11

Monday, September 9

Friday, September 6

Thursday, September 5

Wednesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 3

Friday, August 30

Thursday, August 29

Wednesday, August 28

Tuesday, August 27

Monday, August 26

Friday, August 23

Thursday, August 22

Wednesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 20

Monday, August 19

Friday, August 16

Thursday, August 15

Wednesday, August 14

Tuesday, August 13

Monday, August 12

Friday, August 9

Thursday, August 8

Wednesday, August 7

Tuesday, August 6

Monday, August 5

Friday, August 2

Thursday, August 1

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 30

Monday, July 29

Friday, July 26

Thursday, July 25

Wednesday, July 24

Tuesday, July 23

Monday, July 22

Friday, July 19

Thursday, July 18

Wednesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 16

Monday, July 15

Friday, July 12

Thursday, July 11

Wednesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 9

Monday, July 8

Friday, July 5

Thursday, July 4

Wednesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 2

Monday, July 1

Copyright 2019 by KPRC Click2Houston - All rights reserved.