Houston Rodeo's The Hideout lineup released

Twitter/RodeoHouston

Houston Rodeo's 2019 The Hideout lineup

HOUSTON - The Hideout lineup at the 2019 Houston Rodeo has been released.

The Hideout, which is located in a white tent on the west side of NRG Arena, is open from Feb. 26 to March 17 from 6 p.m. to midnight. 

Admission to The Hideout is free with NRG Park admission or a RodeoHouston ticket (21 and up).

  • Tuesday, Feb. 26: Josh Grider
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27: Market Junction
  • Thursday, Feb. 28: Jon Stork
  • Friday, March 1: Chris Ardoin & Nustep Zydeko
  • Saturday, March 2: Small Town Habit
  • Sunday, March 3: DJ
  • Monday, March 4: Dalton Domino
  • Tuesday, March 5: Bri Bagwell
  • Wednesday, March 6: Kimberly Dunn
  • Thursday, March 7: Blake Torrey
  • Friday, March 8: Aaron Einhouse
  • Saturday, March 9: Chris Colston
  • Sunday, March 10: Conjunto Senzzible
  • Monday, March 11: Austin Meade
  • Tuesday, March 12: No Dry County
  • Wednesday, March 13: Kody West
  • Thursday, March 14: Texas Renegade
  • Friday, March 15: Braydon Zink
  • Saturday, March 16: Read Southall
  • Sunday, March 17: DJ

Weekday performers begin at 10:15 p.m. Weekend performers begin at 8:30 p.m.

Click here for more information.

Copyright 2019 by KPRC Click2Houston - All rights reserved.