Beyonce drops surprise album overnight

The 14-track self titled album now available on iTunes

Published On: Dec 13 2013 06:18:33 AM CST   Updated On: Dec 13 2013 06:22:53 AM CST

Houston's own Beyonce gave her fans a holiday treat early Friday morning. With no warning, the pop star released a brand new album.

The  14-track album is called BEYONCE.

It is described as a "visual album."   In fact, each track comes with at least on video. In all, there are 17 videos you can enjoy.

Beyonce's husband, Jay-Z, and baby, Blue Ivy, are also on the album.

Here is the full list of tracks:

1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)